Current CBC members

Member authorities

There are 22 local authorities across the Midlands, South East and Southern England.

Procurement Teams of CBC Members

Select the member's name for information.

01 Bedford Borough Council

02 Buckinghamshire County Council

03 Central Bedfordshire Council

04 Coventry City Council

05 Dorset County Council

06 Essex County Council

07 Hampshire County Council

08 Hertfordshire County Council

09 Kent County Council

10 Luton Borough Council

11 Milton Keynes Borough Council

12 West Northamptonshire Council

13 North Northamptonshire Council

14 Oxfordshire County Council

15 Portsmouth City Council

16 Medway Council

17 Suffolk County Council

18 West Sussex County Council

19 Brighton and Hove City Council

20 East Sussex County Council

21 Surrey County Council

22 Southampton City Council

Map of the south west of the UK

Showing which local government authorities are members of the Central Buying Consortium (CBC)