Events & Workshops


SPECIAL OFFERS

Music & Entertainment

Childrens Activities

Leisure & Exhibitions

Dining

Products

Sort by: Product Price Default
  •  per page
Winter Lecture Lunch - Fungi Talk - Wednesday 1st November 2017

Enjoy an lecture about Fungi followed by lunch. 


Price: £22.50
including VAT


Winter Lecture Lunch - Andy McIndoe - Thursday 9th November 2017

New date added, due to popular demand.

Enjoy a lecture and lunch


Price: £22.50
including VAT


Upcycling with Chalk Paint - Workshop - Saturday 23rd September 2017

Learn how to refresh tired furniture on this creative workshop with Jean Nimmo from Jeans Interiors, a local upcycling company.


Price: £67.00
Out of stock

Summer Soul Garden Party 2018

Friday 13th July / Saturday 14th July 2018

 A spectacular evening of Classic Soul and Motown Magic


Price: £13.00
including VAT


Summer Evening Garden Tour - Thursday 7th September 2017

Come for a seasonal evening tour of the Gardens.

 


Price: £14.95
including VAT
Quantity

Mindfulness Stress Reduction Course - Fridays 6th, 13th, 20th Oct, 3rd, 10th, 17th, 24th Nov, 1st Dec and Sun 19th Nov 2017

Relax and unwind by learning yoga outside in the tranquil Sir Harold Hillier Gardens. 


Price: £185.00
Quantity

Learning about Trees - Thursday 30th November 2017

Come and learn all about tree management at Sir Harold Hillier Gardens.


Price: £150.00


Grapes on the Vine Art Workshop - Saturday 16th September 2017

Local artist Jenny Hill will help you use several layers of watercolour pencils to capture the distinctive bloom of black grapes and the vibrant colours of vine leaves, using wet and dry techniques.


Price: £57.00
Out of stock

Gin and Bear It - Gin Tasting Evening - Friday 3rd November 2017

Enjoy a tutored tasting and canapés with Paul Bowler, the ‘ginmeister’ behind the award-winning Twisted Nose of Winchester Distillery.


Price: £22.50
including VAT
Out of stock

Ghost Walk and Supper - Tuesday 31st October 2017

Darkness has fallen in the Gardens, this Halloween join in the fun with a spooky costumed torchlight guided tour.


Price: £22.50
including VAT


  •  per page