Products A-Z

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


Family Bushcraft - Cooking around the Fire - Friday 10th August 2018

Join us around the campfire in the woods for cooking


Price: £12.50


Family Bushcraft: Cook your own lunch! - Friday 1st June 2018

Cook your lunch around the campfire.

 


Price: £12.50


Family Bushcraft: Natural Crafts - Friday 27th July 2018

Join us in the woods and be creative with nature!


Price: £12.50


Family History for Beginners at Fleet Library - Tuesdays 5th June to 10th July 2018

An introduction to the basic principles and methods of family history research from 1837 to the present day.


Price: £60.00
Quantity

Family Pumpkin Carving - Wednesday 24th October, Thursday 25th October and Saturday 27th October 2018

Come and carve a pumpkin. We are here to help!


Price: £5.00


Family Summerís End Picnic with Fireworks - Saturday 25th August 2018

A brilliant family evening with open air picnic concert, children’s entertainment concluding with a spectacular firework finale.


Price: £16.00
including VAT


Felt Bag Workshop at Aldershot Library - Saturday 9th June 2018

To make an original three dimensional piece of functional handmade felt.


Price: £30.00
Quantity

Felt Bag Workshop at Farnborough Library - Saturday 7th July 2018

To make an original three dimensional piece of functional handmade felt.


Price: £30.00
Quantity

Felt Bag Workshop at Fleet Library - Saturday 23rd June 2018

To make an original three dimensional piece of functional handmade felt.


Price: £30.00
Quantity

Female Inebriates in Victorian England at Lymington Library - Wednesday 18th July 2018

Discover more about these women with genealogist Jane Fox at Lymington Library.


Price: £4.00
Quantity