Supporting Troubled Families - Professionals

Reports and guidance

National guidance and best practice

Project documents

Project updates

Further information on the Government Programme
How to nominate a family

To nominate a family to the programme contact your local Senior Responsible Officer (SRO).

Area SRO Local coordinator
Basingstoke and Deane Stephanie How 
stephanie.how@hants.gov.uk
Catherine McNeill 
Catherine.mcneill@hants.gov.uk
East Hampshire Ryan Gulliver 
Ryan.Gulliver@easthants.gov.uk
Joanne Utting 
Joanne.Utting@easthants.gov.uk
Eastleigh Min Partner 
Min@eastleigh.gov.uk
Ryan Bragg 
Ryan.Bragg@eastleigh.gov.uk
Fareham Narinder Bains 
nbains@fareham.gov.uk
Narinder Bains 
nbains@fareham.gov.uk
Gosport Julie Petty 
julie.petty@gosport.gov.uk
Julie Petty 
julie.petty@gosport.gov.uk
Hart Qamer Yasin 
qamer.yasin@rushmoor.gov.uk
Tony McGovern 
tony.mcgovern@rushmoor.gov.uk
Havant Tim Pointer 
Tim.Pointer@havant.gov.uk
Harriet Scotney 
harriet.scotney@havant.gov.uk
New Forest Brian Byrne 
brian.byrne @nfdc.gov.uk
Nikki Swift 
Nikki.swift@nfdc.gov.uk
Rushmoor Qamer Yasin 
qamer.yasin@rushmoor.gov.uk
Tony McGovern 
tony.mcgovern@rushmoor.gov.uk
Test Valley Jan Lefley 
jan.lefley@hants.gov.uk
Yvonne Freeman
yfreeman@romsey.hants.sch.uk
Winchester Lorraine Ronan 
lronan@winchester.gov.uk
Bee Ambrose
BAmbrose@winchester.gov.uk