Contact the Community Transport Team

Contact the Community Transport Team to discuss providing transport services to your community.

Phone: 01962 846785
Email: [email protected]

Mentor Scheme

If you are considering starting a new transport scheme and you would like support from a mentor who has experience of developing a scheme similar to yours, please contact the Community Transport team.

Advisory Member Organisation

Many thanks goes to the Advisory Group who helped us put this website together.

  • Dick Hewett – Test Valley Community Transport
  • Sue Hathaway – Rushmoor Voluntary Services
  • Chris Cornwall – Hartley Wintney Parish Council/Hart District Association of Parish & Town Councils
  • Jo Dixon – Community Action Hampshire
  • Councillor Philip Kingston – Pamber Parish Council
  • Councillor Brian Langer – Overton Parish Council
  • Sarah Hobbs – East Hampshire District Council
  • Angela Smith – Good Neighbours Support Service
  • Alex Burn – Hampshire County Council Older Person’s Wellbeing Team